Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Home Industry News Berner Unveils “Gotti” Tracklist Ft. Nas, Rick Ross, Future & More

Berner Unveils “Gotti” Tracklist Ft. Nas, Rick Ross, Future & More


Berner shared the “GOTTI” tracklist with a stacked list of features.

Berner’s earned recognition from his peers as the founder of the Cookies brand but he earned their respect with his skills as an MC. Over the years, he’s proved that he can truly out-hustle the best of them. Between the launch of multiple cannabis strains and unloading numerous projects each year, the rapper is currently preparing for what could be his biggest album to date, Gotti. He recently shared the Future-assisted single, “Draped Up.” Now, he’s offered a glimpse into the full tracklist.

 Leon Bennett/Getty Images 

With access to practically every rapper in the game, Berner utilized his resources to the fullest for the GOTTI tracklist. Along with Future, he’s enlisted names like Ty Dolla $ign, Nas, Jadakiss, and of course, Wiz Khalifa, among others, for the project. Two songs, specifically, are stacked with features. Berner enlisted Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss, and Kevin McCossom for “Too Many Goats.” Then there’s “Pound For Pound” ft. Mozzy, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, and Styles P.

Peep the full tracklist below.

  1. Untouchable (Intro)
  2. Draped Up (ft. Future)
  3. 1st 48 (ft. Cozmo)
  4. Silence
  5. Too Many Goats (ft. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin McCossom)
  6. Lonely At The Top (ft. Rod Wave)
  7. Legacy
  8. Pound for Pound (ft. Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher)
  9. Slow Down (ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  10. Zoning (ft. Ryn Nicole)
  11. Morals (Interlude)
  12. Bucket List (ft. Cosmo)
  13. Next Level (ft. Millyz)
  14. Big Chain (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  15. Running Numbers (ft. Cosmo)
  16. Pac Vibes (ft. Cozmo)
  17. Side Tracked
  18. Karma (ft. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)
  19. Above The Law (Outro)


Source link

Previous articleWatch the Trailer For the New DMX Doc ‘Don’t Try To Understand’
Next articleVince Ash Smoothes Out The Sound On “Lost” ft. Devin Tracy » Hype Off Life
Hip Hop Headlines is your Hip Hop News, Entertainment, Rap Music and Hip Hop Fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here